Collision Illusion CD

Collision Illusion CD

Collision Illusion album physical CD

Track listing:

1. Opium (feat. Lena Scissorhands)
2. Gone (feat. Athena)
3. Never (feat. Andrea Verdi)
4. Break Out (feat. Eissa Morphide)
5. Lifer Prison (feat. Octavian Casian)
6. Another (feat. Lena Scissorhands)
7. Hollow Side (feat. Andrea Verdi)
8. Sanctuary (feat. Lena Scissorhands)
9. Born Of Chaos (feat. Octavian Casian)
10. The Power Of Consequences (feat. Andrea Verdi)
11. Solar Death (feat. Octavian Casian)
12. Imperfect Clock (feat. Vitaly Machunsky)


Will be shipped in 5-12 days after purchasing.